Skip to main content

Kiski Area School District Learning Has No Boundaries - Every Child. Every Classroom. Every Day.

Kindergarten Transition

Kiski Area School District invites incoming kindergarten students and their families to attend various transition activities throughout the school year. Information about these transition activities can be found below.

Questions should be directed to Mrs. Christine Ross,North Primary School Principal. She can be reached at 724-845-2032 or christine.ross@kiskiarea.com.
 
 
Latest News & Information

KASD Transition Team

2017-2018

Mrs. Christine Ross, North Primary Principal

724-845-2032

Christine.ross@kiskiarea.com

 

Mr. Brian Kutchak, South Primary Principal

724-327-7107

kutchak@kiskiarea.com

 

Mr. Pat Marchand, East Primary Principal

724-567-5706

Pat.marchand@kiskiarea.com

 

Ms. Julie Fisher, North Primary Kindergarten Teacher

724-845-2032

Julie.fisher@kiskiarea.com

 

Mrs. Karen Legters, North Primary Kindergarten Teacher

724-845-2032

Karen.legters@kiskiarea.com

 

Mrs. Sharon Komandt, East Primary Reading Specialist

724-327-7107

Sharon.komandt@kiskiarea.com

Mrs. Kelley Gallia, East Primary Kindergarten Teacher

724-567-6706

Kelley.gallia@kiskiarea.com

 

Mrs. Cherise Rachal, Director Appleseed Learning Center

724-845-9300

cherise@windstream.net